ADMISSIONS 2019-06-18T14:46:35+00:00

ADMISSIONS

We very much look forward to welcoming your child to The Beanstalk Montessori Nursery School. In order to register please note the information below and then either fill in the form or click the link to download and post it back to us.

  • Once you have registered, you will receive a letter confirming a place/or waiting list place at the school.
  • We will arrange a home visit for your child as part of the settling in period. This will usually be scheduled for a few days before the term starts.
  • There is a non-refundable registration fee of £50. A year prior to school start we will ask for a deposit of £300, which is refundable from the last term’s fees or fees in lieu of notice.
  • It is understood that you agree to give a full term’s notice in writing when your child leaves or if your child does not take up his/her place, or to pay one term’s fees in lieu of such notice.

School Fees
Please enquire by telephone to Ms Anneli Isherwood on +44 (0) 7817 401085.

Nursery Funding
All 3 and 4 year olds receive nursery funding from the term after their third birthday.

REGISTRATION FORM DOWNLOAD

If you would like to register your child with us then please download and complete the form from the link below

Download your regsitration form here

SCHOOL HOURS

Morning Group
Monday – Friday 9am – 12.30pm
Afternoon Group
Mon, Tues, Thurs  12.30pm – 4pm

Children aged 3 can stay ALL DAY three days per week where they bring a packed lunch.

CURRENT TERM DATES

TERM STARTS:
Thursday 25th April
HALF TERM:
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
SPORTS DAY:
To be confirmed
TERM ENDS:
Thursday 11th July
STAFF TRAINING DAYS:
Wednesday 24th April

TERM STARTS:
Thursday 5th September
MONTESSORI SOCIAL EVENING:
To be confirmed
HALF TERM:
Monday 21st – Friday 25th October
PARENTS EVENING:
To be confirmed
CHRISTMAS REHEARSAL:
To be confirmed
CHRISTMAS CONCERT:
To be confirmed
TERM ENDS:
Thursday 12th December

CHRISTMAS WORKSHOP: Friday 13th (am), Monday 16th to Tuesday 17th December (am)
STAFF TRAINING DAYS: Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September

STAFF TRAINING DAYS:

Tuesday 7th and Wednesday 8th January

TERM STARTS:

Thursday 9th January

HALF TERM:

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

PARENTS EVENING:

To be confirmed

TERM ENDS

Thursday 26th March

STAFF TRAINING DAY:

Wednesday 22nd April

TERM STARTS:

Thursday 23rd April

HALF TERM:
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

TERM ENDS:
Thursday 9th July

Please Note:
Parents Evenings we have NO SCHOOL/PACKED LUNCH in the afternoon.
Christmas Dress Rehearsal/Concert all children come in the morning.

Sports Day morning children go home after their event/afternoon children go home after their event – NO PACKED LUNCH

Last day of each term there is NO PACKED LUNCH.