ADMISSIONS

We very much look forward to welcoming your child to The Beanstalk Montessori Nursery School. In order to register please note the information below and then either fill in the form or click the link to download and post it back to us.

  • Once you have registered, you will receive a letter confirming a place/or waiting list place at the school.
  • We will arrange a home visit for your child as part of the settling in period. This will usually be scheduled for a few days before the term starts.
  • There is a non-refundable registration fee of £50. A year prior to school start we will ask for a deposit of £300, which is refundable from the last term’s fees or fees in lieu of notice.
  • It is understood that you agree to give a full term’s notice in writing when your child leaves or if your child does not take up his/her place, or to pay one term’s fees in lieu of such notice.

School Fees
Please enquire by telephone to Ms Anneli Isherwood on +44 (0) 7817 401085.

Nursery Funding
All 3 and 4 year olds receive nursery funding from the term after their third birthday.

REGISTRATION FORM DOWNLOAD

If you would like to register your child with us then please download and complete the form from the link below

Download your regsitration form here

SCHOOL HOURS

Morning Group
Monday – Friday 9am – 12.30pm
Afternoon Group
Mon, Tues, Thurs  12.30pm – 4pm

Children aged 3 can stay ALL DAY three days per week where they bring a packed lunch.

CURRENT TERM DATES

STAFF TRAINING DAYS:

7th and 8th September

TERM STARTS:

Thursday 9th September

HALF TERM:

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

TERM ENDS:

Thursday 16th December 

CHRISTMAS WORKSHOP (TBC)

Friday 17th, Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st December

STAFF TRAINING DAYS:

Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January

TERM STARTS:

Thursday 6th January

HALF TERM:

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February

TERM ENDS

Thursday 24th March 

STAFF TRAINING DAY:

Wednesday 20th April 

TERM STARTS:

Thursday 21st April 

HALF TERM:
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

TERM ENDS:
Thursday 7th July

Please Note:
Parents Evenings we have NO SCHOOL/PACKED LUNCH in the afternoon.
Christmas Dress Rehearsal/Concert all children come in the morning.

Sports Day morning children go home after their event/afternoon children go home after their event – NO PACKED LUNCH

Last day of each term there is NO PACKED LUNCH.